Heating equipment distributor in Quebec

Located in Quebec, HYDRONITECH is an official representative of heating and control equipment manufacturers, each one a leader in their respective markets.

We have the expertise and experience to guide you in the choice, installation and activation of your heating equipment.

Our services

Are you a company, wholesaler or distributor? Consult HYDRONITECH to choose the best heating equipment on the market. We can advise, guide and train you in the installation and operation of the various devices. With a high level of industry expertise, we will be able to meet your satisfaction through our personalized and friendly service. We represent brands that have proved their worth in their respective fields. Whether you want to purchase hydronic or smart heating equipment, we can meet your needs.

The products are available through a network of specialized distributors.

 

We offer the best services.

The world's leading brands

We are official representatives of four of the world's leading heating equipment manufacturers:

WILO: A European leader, Wilo designs and manufactures state-of-the-art pumps and pumping systems for the residential, commercial and industrial markets. Wilo offers a wide range of products: residential pumps, ECM pumps, vertical in-line pumps, horizontal base pumps, blowers, etc.
http://www.wilo-usa.com

SALUS: Global manufacturer of wireless control for hydronic and HVAC heating systems. With the ZigBee protocol and the Salus Smart Home application, Salus offers comfort, flexibility and peace of mind.
https://www.salusinc.com 

SINUS Verteiler and REFLEX: German manufacturers of hydraulic couplers, hydronic heating manifolds, buffer tanks, expansion tanks and air separators. 
http://www.sinusnorthamerica.com 

ADEY: World leader in the protection of hydronic heating systems that manufactures and distributes filters, treatment products and offers solutions for treating magnetite with the MagnaCleanse system.
https://www.adey.com/fr 

High-quality equipment

 

	Hydronitech
Hydronitech

Our Strengths :

L'expérience

Experience

We have over 15 years of experience in the field of heating.

L'écoute

Commitment

We are available for expert advice.

Les conseils

Advice

We offer solutions adapted to your needs.

We will be happy to give you more information about our services. Contact us.

Your satisfaction is our priority. We will be pleased to advise you.

Quote / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
Hydronitech is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site hydronitech.com, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

About us

HYDRONITECH is the official representative in Quebec of four manufacturers of heating and control equipment, each a leader in their respective markets. HYDRONITECH offers you its expertise and guides you in the choice, installation, and commissioning of the product.

Distributeur d’équipements de chauffage au Québec

Située au Québec, HYDRONITECH est un représentant officiel de fabricants de matériel de chauffage et de contrôle, chacun leader dans leurs marchés respectifs.

Grâce à notre expertise, nous saurons vous guider dans le choix, l’installation, et la mise en route de votre équipement de chauffage.

Nos services

Vous êtes une entreprise, un grossiste ou un distributeur ? Consultez HYDRONITECH pour choisir les meilleurs équipements de chauffage sur le marché. Nous sommes là pour vous conseiller, vous aiguiller et vous former quant à l’installation et la mise en route des divers appareils. Ayant une solide expertise dans le domaine, nous saurons vous satisfaire à travers un service personnalisé et courtois. Nous représentons des enseignes qui ont chacune fait leur preuve dans leur domaine. Que vous souhaitiez acheter des équipements de chauffage hydronique, intelligent, etc., nous saurons répondre à vos besoins.

Les produits sont disponibles à travers un réseau de distributeurs spécialisés.

 

Bénéficiez de nos services.

Les marques leaders mondiaux

Nous sommes représentants officiels de quatre fabricants d’équipements de chauffage leaders mondiaux :

WILO : Leader Européen, Wilo conçoit et fabrique des pompes et systèmes de pompage à la pointe de la technologie pour les marchés résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels. Wilo vous offre une large gamme de produits : circulateurs résidentiels, circulateurs ECM, pompes verticales en-ligne, pompes horizontales sur base, surpresseurs, etc.
http://www.wilo-usa.com

SALUS : Fabricant Mondial de contrôle sans fils pour les systèmes de chauffage hydroniques et CVAC. Avec le protocole ZigBee et l’application Salus Smart Home, Salus offre le confort, la flexibilité et la paix d’esprit.
https://www.salusinc.com 

SINUS Verteiler et REFLEX: fabricants allemands de découpleurs hydrauliques, collecteurs pour chauffage hydronique, réservoirs tampons, réservoirs d’expansion et séparateurs d’air. 
http://www.sinusnorthamerica.com

ADEY : leader Mondial dans la protection des systèmes de chauffage hydroniques qui fabrique et distribue des filtres, produits de traitement et propose des solutions pour traiter la magnétite avec le système MagnaCleanse.
https://www.adey.com/fr
 

Des équipements de qualité

 

	Hydronitech
Hydronitech

Nos atouts sont :

L'expérience

L'expérience

Nous avons plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans le domaine du chauffage.

L'écoute

L'écoute

Nous sommes à votre écoute afin de bien vous conseiller.

Les conseils

Les conseils

Nous proposons des solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

Nous serons ravis de vous donner plus de détails sur nos produits et services. Contactez-nous.

Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. À votre écoute, nous serons de bons conseils.

Soumission / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
Hydronitech s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site hydronitech.ca, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité

À propos de nous

HYDRONITECH est le représentant officiel au Québec de quatre fabricants de matériel de chauffage et de contrôle, chacun leader dans leurs marchés respectifs. HYDRONITECH vous offre son expertise et vous guide dans le choix, l'installation, et la mise en route du produit.